President Craig Moore Email 11219578_10153816557048417_5862739912888770203_n Vice President and Parkersburg Zone President Andy Bird Email jenamatthewllewellyn Secretary Jena Llewellyn Treasurer Paula Daily
Youth Representatives Isaac Green, Larissa Lockhart, Raegan Craig, Selah Torralba Selah Torralba Isaac Green Raegan Craig Larissa Lockhart
College and Career Representatives Eugene Jones and Brent Hayes

Appointed and Program Directors

Bennett Briles College and Career Director krispowell Kristopher Powell Communications Director
Senior High Camp, Director Email George Boyles Regional BLAST Director mattcroft Matt Croft Moundsville Zone President and SALT Director Email
jenamatthewllewellyn Jena Llewellyn, Teen Quizzing Co-Director Email haney Youth in Missions – Tim Haney Email Jim Davis Sports Director
melodytorabla Melody Torralba Teen Talent Directory Email Brian Richardson NYC 19 Coordinator
 62933_531001677870_7297295_n Nathan Reese Fairmont Zone President   Diana Shultz Northern Zone President and Teen Quiz Co-Director Bradley Pettit Southern Zone President